Governance

Board of Directors & Members

 Board Officers

Chair
Chad Oxton
City of Suffolk Public Works
800 Carolina Road
Suffolk, VA 23434
757-514-7623
coxton@suffolkva.us
Vice Chair
Vacant
Treasurer
Andy Nelson
HRSD
6909 Armstead Road
Suffolk, VA 23435
757-956-3532
anelson@hrsd.com
Secretary
Vacant
Executive Director
LeeAnn Azar
Hampton Roads Public Works Academy
P.O. Box 6082
Norfolk, VA 23508
757-773-0715
lazar@hrpwa.org

Members

Jonas Alered
City of Virginia Beach Public Works Operations
3556 Dam Neck Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
757-385-1504
jalered@vbgov.com
Roy Bell
City of Virginia Beach Public Works
3556 Dam Neck Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
757-385-1491
robell@vbgov.com
James Cherry
City of Virginia Beach Public Utilities
3550 Dam Neck Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
757-385-1439
jcherry@vbgov.com
Hart Council
Southampton County Public Works
25177 Public Works Road
Courtland, VA 23837
757-653-3015
hcouncil@southamptoncounty.org
Quincy Daniel
City of Hampton Public Works
550 N. Back River Road
Hampton, VA 23669
757-726-2923
qdaniel@hampton.gov
Robert DeLaHaya
City of Norfolk Public Works Operations
2205 McKann Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23509
757-823-4016
robert.delahaya@norfolk.gov
Christina Perez
HRSD
1440 Air Rail Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
757-460-4226
cperez@hrsd.com
Erin Trimyer
City of Chesapeake
306 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, VA 23322
757-382-6130
etrimyer@cityofchesapeake.net
George Wojcik
City of Portsmouth Public Works
2001 Frederick Boulevard
Portsmouth, VA 23704
757-393-8666
wojcikg@portsmouthva.gov
Terry Elliot
James City Service Authority
107 Tewning Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
757-229-7421
terry.elliott@jamescitycountyva.gov